Do not register here. Register at http://warriorscatsrpg.forumplatinum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode)

2 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode) Empty This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode)

Post by Member Sun Jul 25, 2010 1:43 pm

Cody licked his muzzle clean of blood when he finished his latest meal. It was hard to find it, but he found it. A nice, thin, rabbit. Mm. Yep, that's the good stuff. But, really, it was pretty suckish and he was still hungry on top of that he had to get some food for his mate too. Ah, so much work for the family man.

He left the carcass there, not caring to bury or whatever clan cats did. He didn't see the need to. Off he was again, anyhow, looking for more food. Man, he could barely scent a thing since it was all gone. It was weird, having everything smell so stale.
Administrator

Warning System : This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode) WarningBar-Gloss1

Back to top Go down

This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode) Empty Re: This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode)

Post by Naruto Sun Jul 25, 2010 1:51 pm

Vixenstep padded through the moorland, her fur several shades darker than it was meant to be because of the continuous rain. She was going to visit Goldenstorm's parents, as she had a few questions to ask them. Flicking her fluffy orange tail, she bounded towards their den. It wasn't long before she caught sight of Cody, Goldenstorm's father. "Hey!" she yowled, racing over.
Naruto
Naruto

Warning System : This is legal, and not because I'm an admin. (Flashback Episode) WarningBar-Gloss1

http://Wajas.com

Back to top Go down